Account merging is a feature Epic announced at the end of previous year, shortly after Sony agreed to cross-platform play.
In order for an account merge to be possible, you will need to set one of your accounts as a Primary Account and one as your Secondary Account. Simply decide on which of your two accounts you'd like to keep, then log into both and voila: your v-bucks and items should all move to your chosen account. Here's how to merge PS4 Fortnite accounts with those of other consoles. Nearly everything on the secondary account gets moved to the primary account, and then the secondary will be disabled. Additionally, neither of the accounts you're trying to merge can be banned or disabled.
Players should be able to find the new merge account options on the official Epic Games.com website, under the account merge option, by using this Account Merge link. From there, they'll be asked to select the accounts they want to link together.
Input the code and sign in with your secondary account.
Manchester City stun Chelsea with four in first half
Manchester City play fantastic football and I saw an extraordinary team. "Sergio is a player we depend on". Sarri admitted the mauling suffered against Pep Guardiola's men was hard to comprehend.
The user must have access to all associated email addresses used in the Fortnite accounts. The process allows players to combine their accounts and have just one main account, instead of separate accounts with skins and V-Bucks. Below, we'll tell you how to do it and why it's useful.
"Fortnite" is the first video game to allow cross-platform play between PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, iOS, and Android, but switching between different platforms hasn't always been easy.
Accounts can not not be banned or disabled. Multiple accounts on the same platform can not be merged.
Two weeks after that, cosmetic items and V-Bucks will be transferred to the player's primary account. A holding period to make sure you're not trying anything phishy like stealing somebody else's account, I guess. Unfortunately, XP and levels from the secondary account will be lost; the tool only transfers cosmetic items and V-Bucks.